Styrelsen

Styrelsen består av

Ordförande Kerstin Carlsson kerstin.carlsson1@eksjo.se

Vice Ordförande Lilian Carleson, lilian.carleson@taby.se

Kassör Ulrika Carlsson, ulrika.carlsson@gavle.se

Sekreterare Ingela Mindemark, ingela.mindemark@oxelosund.se

Ledarmöter

Annika Nilsson (Kil) Medlemsansvarig annika.nilsson@kil.se

Annika Nilsson(Älvsbyn) Ansvarig hemsida annika.nilsson@alvsbyn.se

Helena Gustafsson

Sandra Scherman MAR sandra.scherman@umea.se

Jessica Engqvist MAR jessica.engqvist@boras.se

Kerstin Carlsson MAS, Ordförande

Kerstin Carlsson, MAS, ordförande

Lilian Carleson

  Lilian Carleson, MAS vice ordförande

Annika Nilsson Kil

Annika Nilsson Kil

Annika Nilsson MAS, medlemsansvarig

Ingela Mindemark Oxelösund

Ingela Mindemark Sekreterare

Ingela Mindemark, MAS, Sekreterare

Sandra Scherman MAR

Sandra Scherman, MAR ledamot

Annika Nilsson Älvsbyn

Annika Nilsson Älvsbyn

Annika Nilsson, MAS Älvsbyn, ansvarig hemsida

Ulrika Carlsson

Ulrika Carlsson MAS, kassör

Jessica Engqvist

Jessica Engqvist

Jessica Engqvist MAR, Ledamot

Senast publicerad: